在「」的世界裡,我們的使命是創造完美襯衫。精心製作而成的完美襯衫應當歷久彌新、舒適宜人、質量上乘。我們掌握創新科技,擁有縱向一體化的供應鏈以及歲月積澱下來的知識和經驗,並藉此實現我們的這個使命。我們希望提高生產者和消費者對於襯衫理解的標準,讓這個世界顯得更別具一格。

每個人都有屬於自己的故事,而我們的故事從襯衫開始。DETERMINANT為您而誕生 —— 積極進取,期待充實而理想的生活,夢想無限,然而時間有限。因此,我們為您設計解決方案 ,由商務襯衫、時尚休閒襯衫到Polo, 簡化您的衣櫃,讓您心無旁騖,豁然活於當下。

DETERMINANT的品牌理念十分直接,主張品質至上、實用科技和時尚款式,助你簡化選擇,以簡約而不簡單的態度,成就美好生活。
 
DET30TM口罩
DET30TM是一款可重複使用的棉布口罩,經過抗菌及拒水技術處理,以親民的價錢為公眾提供可靠的康健方案,把醫護用的外科口罩留給更有迫切需要的人士,同時實踐環保減廢。

Our mission at PYE is to create the perfect shirt. One that is timeless, appropriate of the highest quality, and most importantly, made with integrity. We achieve this through state-of-the-art engineering, a wholly-owned vertical supply chain, and generations of knowledge and expertise. Our hope is that in doing so we raise the standards of both the people who make and wear our shirts, making the world a little more stylish in the process.

Everyone has a story. Ours started with shirts. But beyond our design and manufacturing process, DETERMINANT is made up of a group of people just like you. We aim to grow and to achieve. We want to live lives that are full and satisfying. We are rich in dreams, but low on time. And so we designed a solution for people like us to simplify their wardrobes and maximize their potential. Welcome to DETERMINANT.

The DETERMINANT proposition is simple – great quality, functional technologies, and modern style. Streamline your wardrobe so that you can focus on what actually matters. Let your clothes simplify your life, not complicate it.
 
DETERMINANT MASK
A 3-ply reusable cotton mask with anti-bacterial and water-repellent fabric treatment, DET30TM provides a reliable solution to the general public at affordable price. It saves medical masks for those who need them most, and reduces disposable mask consumption to protect the environment.