棉花

高档纯棉衬衫所用的纱线和面料,需要使用被称为长绒棉的优质棉花制作而成。 为确保稳定的优质棉花供应,我们把目光投向位于中国大西北的新疆,开始研究和种植棉花。

 
棉花基因研究
我们与学术机构合作,于2015年完成全球第一个海岛棉( 长绒棉的一种)基因组测序研究项目。该项研究有助识别不同基因的优缺点。
我们运用独有的特纺技术,开发出全球最细的纱线,以及一系列棉与羊绒、丝、牦牛绒混纺而成的特纺纱线。 通过科学研究和与当地棉农合作,我们能够生产出高达700英支的全球最细的纱线。
纱线
 
全流程智能化棉纺厂
位于新疆昌吉的全流程智能化新式棉纺厂拥有30,000纱锭,仅由45名员工控制。如果以传统方式运营如此规模的棉纺厂,一般需要约150名工人来操作。
我们运用独有的特纺技术,开发出全球最细的纱线,以及一系列棉与羊绒、丝、牦牛绒混纺而成的特纺纱线。 通过科学研究和与当地棉农合作,我们能够生产出高达700英支的全球最细的纱线。
 
全流程智能化棉纺厂
位于新疆昌吉的全流程智能化新式棉纺厂拥有30,000纱锭,仅由45名员工控制。如果以传统方式运营如此规模的棉纺厂,一般需要约150名工人来操作。
面料
面料技术是溢达在创新领域的重中之重,我们不断探索面料的全新功能、结构、手感和原料,致力于打造出优质的棉质衬衫。 集团的针织面料年产能达23,000吨,梭织面料年产能达1.4亿码,这些面料会被运送到多个生产基地,制作成1.1亿件衬衫。
 
视觉识别技术
我们采用视觉识别技术自动检查辅料和面料瑕疵,从而提高检查效率和精准度。
衬衫
我们严格控制整个供应链,通过不同的洗水整理工序,打造出各种不同类型的商务和休闲衬衫。 我们用优质棉花生产的衬衫,手感独特,并具备多项功能,包括良好的延展性、抗污性、免烫及防晒等。
我们严格控制整个供应链,通过不同的洗水整理工序,打造出各种不同类型的商务和休闲衬衫。 我们用优质棉花生产的衬衫,手感独特,并具备多项功能,包括良好的延展性、抗污性、免烫及防晒等。
 
一体化生产线
我们研发的生产线整合了员工和技术,以提高产品质量的稳定性。该生产线由熟练技朮员操作,并与机械臂、视觉识别技术以及我们自行研发的自动化模块相互配合。
辅料
我们的产品线延伸至辅料与包装,这些产品紧贴市场脉搏和消费者品味。我们发挥创意,将纱线和面料余料循环再用,让它们焕发新的生机。
辅料
我们的产品线延伸至辅料与包装,这些产品紧贴市场脉搏和消费者品味。我们发挥创意,将纱线和面料余料循环再用,让它们焕发新的生机。
 
数码解决方案
我们提供广泛的无线射频识别技术(RFID)以及近场通讯(NFC)标签产品,它们经过持续广泛的测试和充分验证,其储存的电子产品信息可以为客户提供了多种数码解决方案,包括高效的产品认证,长期的顾客参与,减少损失和被盗风险,以及全球供应链的实时可见性。通过我们专业的RFID咨询服务,客户可以轻松地将我们的数码解决方案应用到他们的库存运营和业务流程中。

Cotton

High-end cotton dress shirts require high quality cotton, generically known as Extra Long Staple (ELS) cotton. To ensure a reliable supply of premium grade cotton, we decided to “go west” ─ to research and grow cotton in Xinjiang, the northwestern region of China.

 
COTTON GENOME SEQUENCING
We have collaborated with academic institutes to complete the cotton genome sequencing for Sea Island Cotton (a variety of Extra Long Staple (ELS) cotton) in 2015, a world's first. The research helps us identify the strengths and weaknesses of different genes.
With our specialty spinning techniques, we have developed the finest possible yarn and a collection of cotton-blended yarns using cashmere, silk and yak. ‍ Through research and collaboration with our farmers, we have been able to produce cotton yarns with a thread count of over 700, the highest ever made.
Yarn
 
HIGHLY AUTOMATED SPINNING MILL
Our highly automated spinning mill in Changji, Xinjiang only has 45 staff controlling the 30,000 spindles, whereas such a large mill would usually requires about 150 workers to manage it if operated in a traditional way.
With our specialty spinning techniques, we have developed the finest possible yarn and a collection of cotton-blended yarns using cashmere, silk and yak. ‍ Through research and collaboration with our farmers, we have been able to produce cotton yarns with a thread count of over 700, the highest ever made.
 
HIGHLY AUTOMATED SPINNING MILL
Our highly automated spinning mill in Changji, Xinjiang only has 45 staff controlling the 30,000 spindles, whereas such a large mill would usually requires about 150 workers to manage it if operated in a traditional way.
Fabric
Fabric science is a key focus of innovation at Esquel. We explore new functions, constructions, hand-feel and material aspects of fabric to engineer the best cotton shirts. ‍ With an annual capacity of 23,000 tons of knit fabric and 140 million yards of woven fabric, we sew and finish these quality fabrics into 110 million woven and knit shirts annually through our global shirt manufacturing bases.
 
VISUAL RECOGNITION
Adopting machine visual recognition enables us to auto-inspect trims and fabric to improve operation efficiency and resulting in fewer defects.
Shirts
Leveraging the full control of the supply chain, we produce a wide range of dress shirts and casual shirts through various wet processing. ‍ We offer premium shirts with distinctive hand-feel and features including stretchability, stain resistance, non-iron, UV protection and more.
Leveraging the full control of the supply chain, we produce a wide range of dress shirts and casual shirts through various wet processing. ‍ We offer premium shirts with distinctive hand-feel and features including stretchability, stain resistance, non-iron, UV protection and more.
 
THE INTEGRATION LINE
We are developing a production line that integrates people and technology to improve quality consistency. This new line is operated by our skilled labor with the support of robotic arms, machine visual recognition and self-developed automation modules.
Accessories
Being a one-stop solution provider, our wide range of accessories and packaging products are designed to keep pace with the market and consumer trends, in a sustainable and innovative way.
Accessories
Being a one-stop solution provider, our wide range of accessories and packaging products are designed to keep pace with the market and consumer trends, in a sustainable and innovative way.
 
DIGITAL SOLUTION
Our wide-ranging, extensively-tested and fully-verified RFID and NFC tags store electronic product information. They offer multiple digital solutions to our customers, including efficient product authentication, long-term customer engagement, reduced risk of loss & theft, and real-time visibility across the global supply chain. With our professional RFID consultancy services, customers can apply our digital solutions at their inventory operations and business processes hassle-free.